Dirty 30 List

A friend of mine just had her 29th birthday and my best friend and I took her out for food and drinks on Friday. Well, my 29th birthday is this September and we started talking about how we’re both making bucket lists of things to do before turning 30.

I’m not suuuuper stoked on turning 30 in a year and a half, but at the same time, I have so many friends in their 30s still raging and enjoying life that 30 really doesn’t look too shabby. 

I was thinking of making a Dirty 30 list. But I definitely need some ideas of what to put on this list!!

  1. Get in my car, pick a direction and see how far and where my gas tank takes me
  2. Cross-country road trip.
  3. Rent a beach house for a week with some of my best friends.
  4. 30,000 steps in one day on my Fitbit.
  5. Run another 5k with friends.
  6. Finish grad school.
  7. Move out.
  8. Summer full of traveling/camping/music festivals.
  9. Get a tattoo.
  10. Reach my fitness goals.
  11. Take a trip to Asheville.
  12. Go to Florida to see childhood BFF.
  13. Go to a wine tasting.
  14. Have a paint/wine night with friends.
  15. Try speed dating.
  16. Sleep under the stars in the back of someone’s truck.
  17. Spend less time on Facebook and more time in the sun.
  18. Go to the beach at least once a week each summer.

Alright…I’ll periodically come back and add things to this Dirty 30 List! If anyone has any super fun ideas, please leave it in the comments for me! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Dirty 30 List

Leave a Reply

