You Are My Art

“When I first met you I knew that I would fall in love.

We’ve had good times together,

We have shared so many memories,

We’ve had great times together,

When we shared, When we shared…

 

Since I met you, I feel so alive

I will love you, never say goodbye.

 

When I first met you, well I knew that I would fall in love.

Now I know that from the start-you were just breaking my heart.

Then I see what you will be to me-you are my art.

 

Fly away now-to another life,

I will miss you-this is our goodbye.”

-Micah Foxx

One thought on “You Are My Art

Leave a Reply

